WYPL Book Talk

William Boyle - The Lonely Witness

June 30, 2018

William Boyle was last on Book Talk to discuss his collection of short stories, Death Don't Have No Mercy. His novel Everything is Broken was recently published exclusively in France. His first published novel was Gravesend, and his new novel, The Lonely Witness, is set in the same New York neighborhood with a few familiar characters, but it isn't really a sequel.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App